Nigeria: APC’s Yahaya Bello wins Governorship Election in Kogi State

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Governor Yahaya Bello has emerged as the winner of the Kogi State governorship election.

Moreover, Bello won his second term in office after winning in twelve of twenty local government areas on Sunday, November 17.

Meanwhile, Bello has 406,222 votes over Musa Wada of the People’s Democratic Party who had 189,709 votes.

However, Natasha Akpoti of the Social Democratic Party emerged third with 9,482 votes.

1 Comment

  1. Government should take under serious control this issue. Otherwise, nothing will be sorted out. Anyway, we will be checking out the question.

Write A Comment